Knowsley Older People's Voice

Police Surgeries for Knowsley Communities

Merseyside police organise regular community surgeries within Knowsley, enabling them to meet with residents to share information and raise concerns.

Local surgeries for the remainder of 2019 will take place:

Kirkby Library the following dates and times 1000-1200

Friday 13th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 18th November 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Whiston Surgeries: Council Chamber within Whiston Town Council (L35 3QX). 1000-1200 hours

Friday 6th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Huyton Surgeries: Huyton Library – 1000-1200 hours

Friday 6th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Halewood Centre Roseheath Drive

Wednesday 4th September 1900-2000

Monday 7th October 1000-1100

Wednesday 6th November 1900-2000

In addition to this Community Police Stations in Prescot Community Fire & Police Station & Stockbridge Village Community Police Station are open 1000-1200 on the First Monday & Friday respectively.

KOPV is a formally constituted body & has a Steering group of 12 elected members responsible for planning & delivering the work of KOPV on behalf of its members